Let’s see if I still know how to blog…

Helloooh?Β 

17 thoughts on “Let’s see if I still know how to blog…

  1. This is from a guy halfway round the world. I used to enjoy reading what you wrote and then you disappeared. I’ve checked every month to see if you might have reappeared…and now…maybe so?

  2. Oh…you my dear friend have made my day…have thought of you often…and promise to send you a house warming gift when you have a new place…well by now you may have…it any case so glad to hear you voice again…and so it goes…Charlie

  3. Hi Cin, so good to read from you. I missed you/reading from you so much. are you still in Jhb? Obunn, still good? Looking forward to an update.

Leave a Reply

