VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

 I’ve been given this award by my dear friend granny1947, who started out as a blog-friend who, by posting daily photos of my beloved Cape Town, helped me cope with my homesickness when I moved to Johannesburg. We subsequently met and a very strong friendship has been established; I love her like a sister. (If I am coming across a bit smarmy it’s because she has promised me a million rands when she wins the lotto draw; which should be sometime soon).
Traditionally, when one receives an award like this, he/she graciously passes it along to someone else with no strings attached, but The Versatile Blogger Award comes with some conditions, listed below.
Conditions:
1. Thank the folks and link to them
2. Share 7 things about yourself
3. Pass along to 15 bloggers (and link to them)
4. Comment on their blogs to tell them of the award
I am not going to select 15 bloggers, go to my blog roll if you want to see who I like reading; they all get the award from me.

Thank you granny1947.

I am also not going to share 7 things about myself, look at the tabs at the top of my page; there are 100 things about me!

12 thoughts on “VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

  1. Ha! Be an artist . . . live by your own rules!

    Here’s hoping you and Granny will be splitting some loot soon!

    If you don’t know what to do with it all, spend a few rand to visit me in Florida. : )

  2. I always enjoy coming to your site Cindy, and for that reason, no one can call you a Niche Bitch that’s for sure…Thank God. I think everyone should speak their mind at least once a week, and you speak so many wonderful different areas of expertise and truth. Keep up the great work.
    God Bless you
    paul

Leave a Reply

